, Business Referrals 

Support Local Businesses

Pet Related:

Home Delivery Dog & Cat food
Nature’s Select Premium Pet Products
petfoodstore.us | 303-324-7050

Chiropractor for Pets & People
Discover Life Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Dr. Paige Mott | 970-622-0075 | drpaigedc@gmail.com


CBD Oil:

Canna World Market
Eric Sudhalter | NCO@Cannaworldmarket.com | 970-617-2996

Good Ol’ Boys
Marley LeClair | m.leclair@goodolboysllc.com | 970-825-2181


Bakery:

Just a Pinch Bakery
630 E 29th St, Loveland | justapinchco@gmail.com | 970-617-7602


Home Protection:

1472 Protection
Jon Barry | info@1472protection.com | 970-691-5647 | 1472protection.com


Community Support:

Pay it Forward
Community Pay it Forward Fundraising | thecommunitypif@gmail.com | Zak Clayton | 970-909-0751


Real Estate:

ReMaxx Realtor
Shannon Miller | 970-818-8895 | Northern Colorado | shannonmiller@kentwood.com

Keller Williams Real Estate
Joshua Crabb | joshuacrabb2@gmail.com | (720) 244-3882


Commercial & Personal Insurance:

Brightway Insurance
Ashley Doebbeling | 970-829-8440 | www.brightwayAshley.com


Personal/Business Coaching:

Brian Lovegrove
brian@brianlovegrovecoaching.com | (970) 447-6984 | www.BrianLovegroveCoaching.com


Mortgage:

Aslan Home Lending
Conor Bodaken | conor.bodaken@gmail.com | 4152508753 | www.aslanhlc.com/cbodaken


Handyman Services:

Dave Martin
naileditimprovement@gmail.com | 970-230-1166


Financial:

Thrivent Financial
Gene Bollig | gene.bollig@thrivent.com | (303) 349-9702


Website/Marketing/SEO:

DKode
Daniel Kodam, CEO | 925.954.4201 | dkodetech.com

Iconic Digital Studios
Jason Van Vleet | (970) 215-4708 | jason@iconicdigitalstudios.com


Roofing:

JM Exteriors
Jeff Morris | (970) 939-4312 | jmecolorado.com

Valcore Roofing & Exteriors
Misty Krebs | 970-888-4763 | www.valcoreconstruction.com


Events & Florist:

The Joyful Poppy
Lyndsay Whitlock | thejoyfulpoppy@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/thejoyfulpoppy


Interior/Exteriors:

Thomas Kern
Thomaskernpainting@gmail.com | 970-444-5003

Commercial Interiors by JOF
Alexa Hepler | alexa@commercialinteriorsbyjof.com | (970) 20371-7264